A forum dedicated to Neverwinter Nights gamers that wish to roleplay in the Forgotten Realms setting of Daggerdale and it's surrounding areas.

HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  MemberlistMemberlist  UsergroupsUsergroups  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 

NOOOOO!!! No cep I'll kill myself

Go down 
Go to page : 1, 2  Next
AuthorMessage
rapid55

PostSubject: NOOOOO!!! No cep I'll kill myself   Tue Jun 09, 2009 11:57 am

I read the topic CEP or no CEP and I was like:

Please, I beg you, don't add cep! That's why I started playing in daggerdale in the first place! I don't want to lose something so good as Daggerdale.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Tearing the Weave
DM
DM

PostSubject: Re: NOOOOO!!! No cep I'll kill myself   Tue Jun 09, 2009 12:56 pm

^^^^ Depends on if cep is used wisely or not.It can actually be good and add to a server if it's used properly.Albeit w/o making the server into an epic flash fest full of junk.

Back to top Go down
View user profile
Bear_Den
DM
DM

PostSubject: Re: NOOOOO!!! No cep I'll kill myself   Tue Jun 09, 2009 6:10 pm

Uhm, wasn't the CEP possibilities 'killed' a long time ago?
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Valnagrad

PostSubject: Re: NOOOOO!!! No cep I'll kill myself   Tue Jun 09, 2009 6:24 pm

i would hope that the possibilities for that didnt die long ago
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Snottling
Admin
Admin

PostSubject: Re: NOOOOO!!! No cep I'll kill myself   Tue Jun 09, 2009 6:41 pm

Yes, there will be no CEP.

-Snottling
Back to top Go down
View user profile
A Person238

Location : Operations center of a Random Lol Generator somewhere in texas

PostSubject: Re: NOOOOO!!! No cep I'll kill myself   Tue Jun 09, 2009 9:48 pm

Large part why is cause so few people wanted to download a bunch of semi-official complications to their comp...-.- couldnt resist the temptation to repeat my NEIN battlecry
Back to top Go down
View user profile
rapid55